Sunday 4 February SSE Women’s FA Cup fourth round

Sunday 18 February  SSE Women’s FA Cup fifth round

Thursday 1 March England v France: SheBelieves Cup
Ohio, USA

Sunday 4 March England v Germany: SheBelieves Cup
New Jersey, USA

Thursday 8 March England v USA: SheBelieves Cup
Florida, USA

FIFA Women’s U20 World Cup draw

Sunday 18 March SSE Women’s FA Cup quarter final

25–31 March England Women’s U17s Euro qualifiers

3–9 April England Women’s U19s Euro qualifiers

Friday 6 April England v Wales: FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifier
St. Mary’s, Southampton FC

Tuesday 10 April Bosnia v England: FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifier

Sunday 15 April  SSE Women’s FA Cup semi-finals

Monday 23 April  Girls’ Football Week begins

Saturday 5 May SSE Women’s FA Cup Final
Wembley Stadium

Sunday 20 May Final round of FA WSL fixtures

Thursday 24 May  UEFA Women’s Champions League Final

Friday 8 June Russia v England: FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifier

5-24 August FIFA Women’s U20 World Cup

Friday 31 August Wales v England: FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifier

Tuesday 4 September Kazakhstan v England: FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifier